Please contact us for more information or to discuss an environmental or geologic concern.

Birmingham

528 Mineral Trace
Hoover, Alabama 35244
Phone: (205) 985-4874
Fax: (205) 987-6080
Email: info@htsienv.com

Mobile

Rowe Engineering & Surveying, Inc.
3502 Laughlin Drive Suite B
Mobile, Alabama 36693
Phone: (251) 666-2766

Birmingham Staff

William W. Cooch, P.G., Principal Geologist: bcooch@htsienv.com/a>

Judith A. Pike, P.E., Senior Project Engineer: jpike@htsienv.com

Barry Robison, P.E., Consulting Engineer: brobison@htsienv.com

David M. Davis, P.G., Senior Project Geologist: ddavis@htsienv.com

David Wall, Project Scientist: dwall@htsienv.com

Lori K. Norton, P.G., Project Geologist: lnorton@htsienv.com

Stephen Acreman, Staff Environmental Scientist: sacreman@htsienv.com

Holly Cooch, Receptionist: hcooch@htsienv.com

Elaine Hill, HR & Accounts Payable: ehill@htsienv.com